Enviro Test Render

So after working on texturing some more assets and making my brick wall I wanted to just play around to see how things would look together in a scene, this is the result. The ground plane and skydome are just placeholders, I’ll be making them better, hopefully getting a silhouette of an urban/industrial skyline on the skydome.

If I have time I’ll also adjust the wall model so the top follows the shape of the bricks rather than just being a straight edge.

environment render test 2

5 thoughts on “Enviro Test Render

Leave a Reply

